Southern Kitchen

I received the most beautiful cookbook for my birthday!  Don’t you just love the cover?

So far, I’ve only made one recipe, but it was a delicious salad with green beans and arugula tossed in a homemade arugula pesto!  I actually hate green beans, so was surprised how much I liked this.  The pesto flavor really brought the whole thing together.  While I don’t have any pictures, I’ll try to post the recipe this weekend, and any others that I can get a chance to try!

Leave a Reply

