Smitten

So smitten kitchen is the best food blog around (in my opinion) and I can’t wait to try one of her recently posted recipes, plum kuchen!  It looks so pretty and yummy and light and fresh… seriously, I can’t wait!  Due to the 3ish hours of time needed for it to rise though, I’ll have to wait until Sunday.  Stay tuned! 🙂

Oh, and the BEST part of her site is this little link on the side that says “Surprise Me”.  It brings up random recipes on her site for you to see, and I’ve honestly spent a few hours of my time doing that, just to see what all there is!  It’s fun, you should try it!

Leave a Reply

