Loving lately

In the spirit of some of my favorite blogs, I’m going to attempt to share some of my favorite things every once in a while!

Lately, I’ve been loving:

Prints from Hello Maypole

Image of Those Who Hustle.

I mean seriously, have you ever seen more beautiful writing than this? Whenever the time comes to decorate a nursery, I am absolutely going to get some prints made. Pretty words just make me happy, so I would love to see them in my own home! She also has the cutest little felt balls for garlands. Love, love, love

(You can also follow her on Instagram: http://instagram.com/hellomaypole/)

Thai Chicken Quinoa from How Sweet Eats

photo (5)I should post the recipe, but I don’t want to delay sharing the goodness with everyone. I’m currently out of chicken, otherwise I would make this tonight… and tomorrow.

http://www.howsweeteats.com/2013/02/thai-chicken-quinoa-bowl/

Devotion plans from SheReadsTruth

UntitledI am terrible, terrible, at doing daily devotions. A few months ago, I came across SheReadsTruth on Instagram, and downloaded the YouVersion Bible App so I could read along with a daily devotion plan they mentioned. It’s so handy to have it on my phone! While I usually do it when I get in bed (one day I do hope to be a morning devotion person), sometimes when I’m waiting for an appointment I will open it up. Most of them are written by female bloggers I love, and it has really been a blessing on my life. So… get started!

The Mindy Project

tumblr_mbjp0udN0F1r9myomo1_500

Please tell me I’m not the only one watching. We love it and crack up each week! Great characters and funny story lines. I recommend checking it out if you haven’t yet, although I imagine the first season is almost over.

xo

One thought on “Loving lately

Leave a Reply

